Endorsement: Catherine Bélanger, Ottawa—Vanier PLA Executive Member

Endorsement: Jami Lamont-Smith, Councillor, Municipality of Saugeen Shores

Endorsement: Maklane deWeaver, President, Ryerson University Young Liberals

"Endorsement: Stephen Margarit, Chair, Thunder Bay—Rainy River FLA "

"Endorsement: Roland Tanner, Past President, Burlington PLA Past OLP VP Golden Horseshoe."

Endorsement: Hannah Ruuth, President, University of Guelph Federal Young Liberals

Endorsement: Lai Hoang , Vice-President, Ottawa—Vanier PLA

Endorsement: Brenda Rhodes, Provincial Liberal Candidate in 2018 for Parry Sound- Muskoka

Endorsement: Andre Roy, VP Outreach, UofT Scarborough Young Liberals

Endorsement: Bronwen Bruch, Past President Fair Vote Canada

Endorsement: Rachel Lauren Clark, President of the Queer Liberals Former Secretary, University-Rosedale Federal Liberal Association LGBT community advocate

Endorsement: Juliet McMurren, President, Fair Vote Canada -- National Capital Region chapter

Endorsement: Anthony Leek, 2011, 2014 former Kenora-Rainy River Candidate Former Regional Vice-President Northern Region OLP, KRRPLA Riding President

Endorsement: Alex Glista, Past Western Liberals President, Former Ontario Young Liberals Southwest Regional Coordinator

Endorsement: Joanna Sivasankaran, Chief Officer, Carleton University Young Liberals

Endorsement: Gloria Reszler, Past candidate, York—Simcoe

Endorsement: Katie Omstead, 2018 Candidate, Chatham—Kent—Leamington

Endorsement: Stavros Rougan, Director, Toronto St. Paul's PLA

Endorsement: Sheila Gervais, Former National Director, Liberal Party of Canada, Vice-President Communications, Ontario Liberal Party 1994/5

Endorsement: Doug Reycraft, Former MPP, Middlesex; Former President, Association of Municipalities of Ontario

"Endorsement: Michael Sambasivam , Policy Director, Queen’s University Liberal Association"

Endorsement: Catherine Fortin LeFaivre, Director-At-Large, Ottawa-Vanier Provincial Liberal Association

Endorsement: Afroza Hossain, 2019 Federal Liberal Candidate, Oshawa

"Endorsement: Art Hilson, President, Burlington PLA Organization Chair, Burlington FLA"

Endorsement: Madeleine Wieler, Past President, University of Toronto Young Liberals

Endorsement: Monique Smith , Former MPP, Nipissing

Endorsement: Amna Saleem, President, Caring Canadians Society

Endorsement: Aiman Akmal, Ontario Young Liberals, Golden Horseshoe Regional Coordinator

Endorsement: Sam Nami, President of the University of Toronto, Scarborough Young Liberals

Endorsement: Jesse McCormick, Liberal Party candidate 2019 Lambton-Kent-Middlesex

Endorsement: Lyn McLeod, Former Leader of the Ontario Liberal Party, former Cabinet Minister, first woman to lead a major party in Ontario, Member of the Order of Ontario

Endorsement: Colin Carmichael, Owner Point Farms Market, Trustee Avon Maitland District School Board, Executive Member Huron-Bruce PLA, Board Member Huron Women's Shelter

Endorsement: Jesse Helmer, Deputy Mayor London ON

Endorsement: Mustapha Khamissa, PLA President for Don Valley North

Endorsement: Shelley Carroll, 2018 OLP Candidate for Don Valley North and former Toronto Budget Chief

Endorsement: Pam Armstrong, 2019 LPC Federal Candidate, Elgin Middlesex London

Endorsement: George Roter, Co-founder & previous CEO of Engineers WIthout Borders, Director at Mozilla

Endorsement: Arielle Kayabaga, Councillor - Ward 13, City of London

Endorsement: James Howard, 2018 Candidate Oxford

Endorsement: BenCharlebois, President, London West PLA

Endorsement: ZachArmstrong, President, London North Centre PLA

Endorsement: Amanda Pulker-Mok, 2018 Ontario Liberal candidate for Lanark-Frontenac-Kingston

Endorsement: Ted McMeekin, Former MPP, Ancaster—Dundas—Flamborough—Westdale

Endorsement: Matt Brown, Former London Mayor

Endorsement: Doug Ferguson, President Liberal Party of Canada 2008-2009, Director community legal services at Western Law

Endorsement: Joni Baechler, Former London Mayor

Endorsement: Todd Case, Former Mayor of Warwick Township and 2018 provincial NDP candidate

Endorsement: Leslee White-Eye, former Chief of the Chippewas of the Thames First Nation and the nation’s 1st elected woman chief

Endorsement: Neil Wereley, 2018 provincial Liberal candidate for Sarnia-Lambton

Endorsement: Carlie Forsythe, 2018 Liberal MPP candidate for Elgin Middlesex London

Endorsement: Dan Hambly, Ontario Liberal candidate in Simcoe–Grey for the June 2018 provincial election

Endorsement: Kelly Elliott, Deputy Mayor Thames Centre

Endorsement: Tiffany Gooch, Political Commentator and long time Liberal activist from Windsor

Endorsement: Deb Matthews, Former Deputy Premier / Former MPP, London North Centre

Endorsement: Dorothy McCabe, 2018 Candidate, Waterloo

Endorsement: Eleanor McMahon, Former President of the Treasury Board / Former MPP, Burlington

Endorsement: Deirdre Pike, 2018 Candidate, Hamilton Centre

Endorsement: Mike Moffatt, Team Kate Policy Lead / Assistant Professor, Richard Ivey School of Business

Endorsement: Josh Monk, OYL Southwestern Regional Coordinator